Swearing In Ceremony

LaSalle Parish Clerk of Court Steve D. Andrews administered the oath of office to Chief Criminal Deputy Sheriff Jimmy Arbogast, Chief Civil Deputy Sherry Hudnall and Chief Operations Deputy Daryl Husbands during a brief ceremony at the LaSalle Courthouse. Also taking his oath was Chief Deputy Tax Collector Don Moses (not shown). These four department heads have served under Sheriff Scott Franklin since he began his first term in July 2008. The Sheriff and all the deputies began new terms on July 1, 2016.

Lasale Parish Swearing In Ceremony